Organizing Committees

Science Organizing Committee

Bob Benjamin (University of Wisconsin - Whitewater)

Sean Carey (Caltech/IPAC)

Orlagh Creevey (Côte d’Azur Observatory)

Paul Crowther (University of Sheffield)

Patrick Hennebelle (CEA/Saclay)

Phil Hopkins (Caltech)

Janice Lee (Gemini Observatory)

Sergio Molinari (Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica, co-chair)

Roberta Paladini (Caltech/IPAC, co-chair)

Thushara Pillai (MIT)

Luisa Rebull (Caltech/IPAC)

Zach Vanderbosch (Caltech)


Local Organizing Committee

Francisco Aragon (Caltech/IPAC)

Sean Carey (Caltech/IPAC)

Mari Castillo (Caltech/IPAC)

Elise Furlan (Caltech/IPAC)

Davy Kirkpatrick (Caltech/IPAC)

Wanggi Lim (Caltech/IPAC)

Pat Morris (Caltech/IPAC)

Roberta Paladini (Caltech/IPAC, Chair)

Luisa Rebull (Caltech/IPAC)

Nancy Solis (Caltech/IPAC)